Department Head: Carole Gresse
Head of GFR: Fabrice Riva
Administrative Assistant/Webmaster (Research): Francoise Carbon
Administrative Assistant/Webmaster (Teaching): Christine Lehingue

The department in short...

About Department
The Finance Research and Teaching Unit (Department) at Université Paris-Dauphine includes all Business Administration faculty members specialized in Finance.  Department manages a wide range of Bachelor’s, Master’s and Doctoral programs in Finance. Further, Department is part of the Dauphine Recherches en Management (DRM), the Business Adminstration research laboratory of Université Paris-Dauphine.
...

Agenda

Finance seminar, Luigi Lovino, Bocconi University Thursday 01 March, 13h15 · A 707

Mini-cours, Thomas Phillippon Monday 05 March, 14h00 · A707

Cours will take at 2.00 pm-5.00pm, Macro-Finance.

Mini-cours, Thomas Phillippon Tuesday 06 March, 14h00 · A707

Cours will take at 2.00 pm-5.00pm, Macro-Finance

Finance seminar, Thomas Philippon, NYU Stern School of Business Thursday 08 March, 13h15 · A711

Mini-cours, Marie Lambert Monday 12 March, 9h00 · A707

Cours will take at 9.00 am-12.00am, Factor investing and market anomalies.

Mini-cours, Marie Lambert Tuesday 13 March, 9h00 · A707

Cours will take at 9.00 am-12.00am, Factor investing and market anomalies.

Finance seminar, Marie Lambert, HEC Liège Thursday 15 March, 13h15 · A 707

Mini-cours, Kevin Aretz Tuesday 20 March, 14h00 · A707

Cours will take at 2.00 pm-5.00pm, Pricing real options.

Mini-cours, Kevin Aretz Wednesday 21 March, 14h00 · A707

Cours will take at 2.00 pm-5.00pm, Pricing real options.

Finance seminar, Kevin Aretz, Manchester Business School Thursday 22 March, 13h15 · A711

Finance seminar, Kai LI, UBC Sauder School of Business Friday 23 March, 13h15 · A711

Mini-cours, David Ardia Tuesday 27 March, 14h00 · A707

Cours will take at 2.00 pm-5.00pm, Recent topics in volatility and textual sentiment.

Mini-cours, David Ardia Thursday 29 March, 8h30 · A707

Cours will take at 8.30 am-11.30 am, Recent topics in volatility and textual sentiment.

Finance seminar, David Ardia, University of Neuchatel Thursday 29 March, 13h15 · A 707

Finance seminar, Gyoengyi Loranth, University of Vienna Thursday 05 April, 13h15 · A711

Mini-cours, Sohnke Bartram Wednesday 11 April, 14h00 · A707

Cours will take at 2.00 pm-5.00pm, Finance: International Finance and Risk Management.

Mini-cours, Sohnke Bartram Friday 13 April, 14h00 · A707

Cours will take at 2.00 pm-5.00pm, Finance: International Finance and Risk Management.

Finance seminar, Sohnke Bartram, Warwick Business School Thursday 19 April, 13h15 · A 707

Finance seminar, Lucy Chernykh, Clemson College of Business Thursday 17 May, 13h15 · C110

Mini-cours, Daniel Ferreira Tuesday 29 May, 14h00 · A707

Cours will take at 2.00 pm-5.00pm, Corporate Boards: Theory and Empirics.

Mini-cours, Daniel Ferreira Wednesday 30 May, 14h00 · A707

Cours will take at 2.00 pm-5.00pm, Corporate Boards: Theory and Empirics.

Finance seminar, Andy Puckett, University of Tennessee Thursday 07 June, 13h15 · A 707

Finance seminar, Sergei Kovbasyuk, EINAUDI Institute of Economics and Finance Thursday 14 June, 13h15 · A 707